SHHRPP Board

SHHRPP Board 2018-04-20T08:59:17+00:00

SHHRPP BOARD MEMBERS

President
Greg Maras, Vice President Human Resources, Meadville Medical Center, gmaras@mmchs.org

Past President
James Papp, Director of Organizational Development, Penn Highlands DuBois, jmpapp@phhealth.org

Communications Officer
Debra Keller, Vice President of Human Resources, United Church of Christ Homes, dkeller@ucc-homes.org

Treasurer
Don Henley, Vice President, Human Resources, Grove City Medical Center, dhenley@gcmcpa.org

Board Member at Large
Jerry Dittmann, Vice President, Human Resources, Mount Nittany Medical Center, jdittmann@mountnittany.org

Board Member at Large
Brooke Divins, Director of Human Resources, Clarion Hospital, bdivins@clarionhospital.org

 

Board Member at Large
Nancy Sue Reinke, Director of Human Resources, Geisinger Lewistown Hospital, nsreinke@geisinger.edu

Central Society President
James Papp, Director Organizational Development, Penn Highlands DuBois, jmpapp@phhealthcare.org

Northwest Society President
Greg Maras, Vice President Human Resources, Meadville Medical Center, gmaras@mmchs.org

Appalachian Society (AHCHRS) President
Jodie Weaver, Human Resources Manager, Luther Care, jweaver@luthercare.org

SHHRPP Administrative Support
Peggy Maxwell, SHHRPP Administrative Support, 724-584-2094 pmaxwell@zoominternet.net