SHHRPP BOARD MEMBERS

President
Brooke Divins, Director of Human Resources, Clarion Hospital, bdivins@clarionhospital.org

Past President
Greg Maras, Vice President Human Resources, Meadville Medical Center, gmaras@mmchs.org

Communications Officer
Debra Keller, Vice President of Human Resources, United Church of Christ Homes, dkeller@ucc-homes.org

Treasurer
James Papp, Director of Organizational Development, Penn Highlands DuBois, jmpapp@phhealthcare.org

Board Member at Large
David Fawns, Director of Human Resources, Penn Highlands DuBois, djfawns@phhealthcare.org

Board Member at Large

Heather Moles, Human Resource Manager, Meadville Medical Center, hmoles@mmchs.org

Board Member at Large

Kim Wakefield, Regional Director, Human Resources, WellSpan Health, kwakefield@wellspan.org

Central Society President
James Papp, Director Organizational Development, Penn Highlands DuBois, jmpapp@phhealthcare.org

Northwest Society President

Stan Elich, Human Resource Consultant, Heritage Valley Health System, selich@hvhs.org

Appalachian Society (AHCHRS) President

Jennifer Rashford, Regional Talent Engagement Manager, Post Acute Medical, LLC, jrashford@postacutecorporate.com

SHHRPP Administrative Support
Peggy Maxwell, SHHRPP Administrative Support, 724-584-2094 pmaxwell@zoominternet.net