SHHRPP Board2019-05-07T12:11:55-04:00

SHHRPP BOARD MEMBERS

President
Brooke Divins, Director of Human Resources, Clarion Hospital, bdivins@clarionhospital.org

Past President
Greg Maras, Vice President Human Resources, Meadville Medical Center, gmaras@mmchs.org

Communications Officer
Debra Keller, Vice President of Human Resources, United Church of Christ Homes, dkeller@ucc-homes.org

Treasurer
James Papp, Director of Organizational Development, Penn Highlands DuBois, jmpapp@phhealthcare.org

Board Member at Large
David Fawns, Director of Human Resources, Penn Highlands DuBois, djfawns@phhealthcare.org

Board Member at Large
Keith Feinour, Manager Benefits & Compensation, Mount Nittany Medical Center, keith.feinour@mountnittany.org

Central Society President
James Papp, Director Organizational Development, Penn Highlands DuBois, jmpapp@phhealthcare.org

Northwest Society President
Greg Maras, Vice President Human Resources, Meadville Medical Center, gmaras@mmchs.org

Appalachian Society (AHCHRS) President
Jeanne Dubs, Director of Human Resources, UPMC Pinnacle Hanover, Jeanne.dubs@pinnaclehealth.org

SHHRPP Administrative Support
Peggy Maxwell, SHHRPP Administrative Support, 724-584-2094 pmaxwell@zoominternet.net